Cuddly Stuffed Toys

Image

 

Image

Image

In our childhood, teddy bears are warm companions – good listeners, never critical, always reassuring. They are bear-shaped security blankets, huggable enough to fold in our arms, a perfect fit for our laps.

Image

The world of the teddy bear is an innocent one, a world that gives delight and hurts not, a world that appeals to all generations and all nationalities.Teddy bears don’t need hearts as they are already stuffed with love.Image

These very endearing family of stuffed toys is my little sisters collection. There’s something about these stuffed toys that’s impossible to explain. When you hold one in your arms, you get a feeling of love, comfort and security.

 

 

About luminoussnapshot

I am happy with my life. Everyday is a new experience! I am Passionate about my beliefs.

Posted on October 7, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment